3DS Nintendo

Super Smash Bros 3DS NicoNico Stream Will Be Held On September 12

The official Super Smash Bros Japan Twitter account has announced there will be a livestream of the 3DS game taking place on NicoNico later this week. On September 12 at 7pm (JST), just before the Japanese release, Super Smash Bros for 3DS will be streamed exclusively on the NicoNico channel – which you can view, here.
Those appearing on the stream will be journalists from Japanese magazines; Famitsu, Dengaki, and Nintendo Dream. For local streaming times, check out the list below.

US (Pacific Time): 3AM
US (Eastern Time): 6AM
UK: 11AM
Europe: 12PM
Japan: 7PM

 

Advertisements

21 comments

  1. Might be unexciting now seeing as how it releases in Japan in a week or so, won’t be able to have anymore characters surprises.

    Like

    1. I get up at 4 to get ready for school. It says it can be viewed on mobile devices. So I guess I’ll watch it in the shower, whilst brushing teeth and eating breakfast… And during the drive to school, and while having to wait for the school to open. So much watch.

      Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s