Nintendo Pokemon

Twitch: Pokemon Day Marathon Is Starting Today

Pokemon fans will want to tune into Twitch today, as from 6pm GMT (10am PT / 1pm ET) there will be a big celebration held by the Pokemon Company on their official Twitch channel for gamers of all ages to celebrate the beloved franchise. There’s going to be plenty of discussions, gameplay, interviews and much, much more. If you tune in from 2am GMT on Sunday 28th February (6pm PT / 9pm ET on Saturday 27th February) you’re invited to view a Pokemon 24-hour animation marathon including movies, fan favourite episodes, and animation specials.

Source

4 comments

  1. I’ll wait for the inevitable MNN articles just in case it’s like the Pokemon Direct with no actual footage of the new gen Pokemon games.

    Like

Leave a Reply to brucelee312 Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: