Nintendo

Video: Nintendo Has Introduced The Pokken Tournament Early Access Competition Trainers

Nintendo of America has uploaded a video introducing all the trainers that will be at the Pokken Tournament Early Access Competition. Each trainer explains who they are, why they’re excited to train, why they’re hyped for the game and their favorite Nintendo title(s). The list of trainers is as follows:

  • Justin Wong
  • Eric “Esam” Lew
  • Reepal “Rip” Parbhoo
  • Will “DKWill” Walsh
  • Justin Flynn
  • Shaun “Fab” Swain
  • Nairoby Quezada
  • “Tasty Steve” Scott

The finals will air on Nintendo’s Twitch channel at 1pm Pacific/4pm Eastern/9pm UK. Pokken Tournament releases on the Nintendo Wii U on March 18th.

Source

Advertisements

6 comments

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s