Nintendo Pokemon

Pokémon Sun & Moon News Coming August 12th

The Pokemon Company is continuing to ramp up its marketing efforts for Pokémon Sun & Moon before its release in November. If you’re about then you’ll want to stay tuned to the internet on Friday 12th August at 10am JST (2am BST / 3am CEST) to get your latest fill of the news.

Source

5 comments

Leave a Reply to DeBono-san Cancel reply

%d bloggers like this: