Nintendo Pokemon

New Pokémon Ultra Sun & Moon Information Coming November 2nd

The release date for Pokémon Ultra Sun and Pokémon Ultra Moon is drawing ever closer. Pokémon fan-site Serebii is reporting that new information about the eagerly awaited titles will be arriving on November 2nd. You’ll be able to find out what it is at 22:00 JST/13:00 UTC/09:00 EDT/06:00 PDT on November 2nd. We will be sure to report it.

Source

1 comment

  1. I feel that I would’ve enjoyed Sun and Moon much more if I had gone in knowing little so I’m avoiding any and all information about the sequels and I encourage others to do the same.

Leave a Reply to Metakek Cancel reply

%d bloggers like this: