3DS Nintendo

Inazuma Eleven Go: Light And Shadow Set For European Release On June 13

Nintendo UK has revealed the next Inazuma Eleven 3DS title will be released for European fans come June. Inazuma Eleven Go: Shadow and its partner release Inazuma Eleven Go: Light will be available at various retailers on June 13. The Level-5 franchise has recently kickstarted its localisation process again in Europe with the Inazuma Eleven 3: Team Ogre Attacks! launch last February to reasonable success.

Inazuma Eleven Go: Light and Shadow is the fourth instalment for the RPG sports game and was released in Japan back in 2011. The title takes place around 10 years after the third title with a new set of characters, while heroes from the original trilogy reappear as adults. Let us know if you’ll be giving this a kick-about come June in the comments below.

13 comments

      1. Oh you’re really comparing Captain Tsubasa and Inazuma Eleven? Well, it seem like you don’t really know what is Inazuma Eleven.

  1. It’s the japanese way to trick fat british gamers to play rpg by hidding it in sport game clothing.

  2. I have played the Japanese version, it’s good. Eng dub will most likely suck as usual though.

    1. 6pm eastern time , 5pm centric, and I believe 3pm pacific. But I know for sure it starts at 5pm central since that’s my time zone. :P

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: