Nintendo Nintendo Switch

Fantastic Four Marvel Ultimate Alliance 3 DLC detailed


The Marvel Games Twitter account has provided some new details regarding the post-game story mode downloadable content for Marvel Ultimate Alliance 3: The Black Order. The final DLC release will feature God Emperor Doom which the Fantastic Four and the other assembled heroes will have to tackle in Shadow of Doom. Marvel Ultimate Alliance 3: The Black Order – Shadow of Doom will be available on Nintendo Switch later today,  Here’s the Marvel Ultimate Alliance 3 patch notes:

  • Downloadable Content
    • Now supports paid DLC, Fantastic Four: Shadow of Doom. Purchase to enjoy the following content:
      • New story mode, that depicts the events after the battles of the main game.
      • Added new Fantastic Four playable characters:
        • Mister Fantastic
        • Invisible Woman
        • Human Torch
        • The Thing
        • …And perhaps more!
      • Higher training levels added to DANGER ROOM.
      • New gauntlets added to GAUNTLET.
  • Free Update
    • Play part of the new STORY MODE for free.
    • Added new outfits to unlock.
    • Added new voice lines to unlock.
    • New ISO-8 effects added.
    • Level cap for heroes raised to 300.
    • Added new slots where you can equip ISO-8.
    • Added new nodes to unlock in Alliance Enhancement.
    • You can now play new limited-time events.
    • Fixed various other issues to improve game experience.


Thanks to Aidan S for the news tip!

1 comment

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: