Nintendo playstation xbox

Summer Game Fest kicks off 10th June 2021

Geoff Keighley has announced on Twitter that the Summer Game Fest is kicking off on Thursday, 10th June. There’s a wealth of publishers and developers showcasing content this year including Ubisoft, EA, SEGA, Sony and Xbox. However, Nintendo won’t be presenting any content at this event. The Kick Off Live event begins at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 6pm BST and features a spectacular live world premiere showcase and a performance by rock band Weezer. You can get more details on Geoff’s Twitter account.

2 comments

  1. Not wasting my time with it this year and with Nintendo not being involved even more reason not to bother

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: