Nintendo Switch

Dragon Quest XI Release Date Announcement Coming April 11th

Good news for Dragon Quest fans as Square Enix will be hosting a release date announcement stream for the long-awaited Dragon Quest XI on April 11th. The stream will begin at 2PM Japan time (10PM PT, 1AM ET, 6AM GMT). Thankfully you’ll be able to watch the stream of the announcement plus the latest information on the game, right here.

Source

Advertisements

2 comments

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s