Nintendo Switch

Five Nights at Freddy’s 1, 2, 3, and 4 heading to Nintendo Switch on 29th November


There’s a bunch of Five Nights at Freddy’s games heading to your Nintendo Switch console tomorrow. You will be able to purchase Five Nights at Freddy’s 1, 2, 3, and 4 on the 29th November via the Nintendo Switch eShop. Each game will cost $7.99 each, which isn’t too expensive. Check out the launch trailer for the game down below.

Clickteam is proud to present Scottgames amazing series of horror strategy masterpieces, Five Nights at Freddy’s, to console! The original story of the Five Nights at Freddy’s series comes to Nintendo Switch, Xbox One and Playstation 4 including title 1,2,3 and 4. All four titles have been adapted to work with your standard controller so now you can enjoy the thrill of avoiding Freddy and his friends while completing your nightly objectives (Which is typically just staying alive) from the comfort of your living room.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: