Nintendo Switch

The Game Awards 2019: Fire Emblem: Three Houses has won “Player’s Voice”

So far, Nintendo has won 4 awards at The Game Awards 2019. The latest one comes from a category that made its debut at the show this year. For 3 days, fans were able to vote online for the winner of this award. Fire Emblem: Three Houses took home the award, winning over Death Stranding, Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order, and Super Smash Bros. Ultimate. Once again, Nintendo reacted to the news on Twitter, so you can see their tweet down below.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: