Nintendo Switch

Devolver Digital’s Devolver Direct is happening on July 11th

Devolver Digital announced that they were going to be holding a Devolver Direct for a while now, but an exact date was still unknown. Well, the company has now revealed that their Direct presentation will be happening on Twitch on July 11th at 12pm Pacific. This is 3pm Eastern, or 8pm UK. Devolver’s official tweet about the matter is down below.

5 comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: