Nintendo playstation xbox

Ubisoft Forward digital event teaser trailer

Ubisoft has revealed a teaser trailer for their upcoming promotional event which is titled Ubisoft Forward. It’s a E3-style showcase which will be presented online in light of the coronavirus pandemic. The event is scheduled for 12th July at 12pm. PT / 3pm. ET / 8pm BST. The teaser trailer, which you can view below, features Watch Dogs: Legion, Assassin’s Creed Valhalla, Hyper Scape and more.

Ubisoft Forward – A summer celebration of Ubisoft’s upcoming lineup of games and content, is right around the corner! The event will stream live on ubisoft.com

Via

4 comments

  1. Lazy soft is more like it. People been asking for sequels of Watchdogs 2 Rayman Legends 2 and Mario Rabbids 2.

    Nothing. Just lazy but they can make a Let’s Dance game immediately. What they on “Let’s Day 17?”

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: