Skip to content

Sonic Boom: Fire & Ice Launch Edition Will Include Episodes From The Cartoon

SEGA has announced that those who get their hands on a launch edition of Sonic Boom: Fire & Ice for the Nintendo 3DS will receive a free DVD that includes three episodes from the Sonic Boom cartoon series.

The DVD will contain episodes from the first season of Sonic Boom, including  “Chili Dog Day Afternoon”, “It Wasn’t Me, It Was the One-Armed Hedgehog”, and the season 1 finale “It Takes a Village to Defeat a Hedgehog.” which features a showdown between Dr. Eggman and Shadow  vs. Sonic.

Along with the news of the free DVD included with the 3DS game, SEGA have confirmed that Sonic Boom: Fire & Ice will appear at E3, giving gamers attending the event a chance to try out the game for the first time. If you’re heading to E3 and want to try it out, the SEGA/ATLUS booth will be number 4810 in the West Hall.

Sonic Boom: Fire & Ice will be arriving to North America on September 27th, and will arrive to Europe on September 30th.

Source / Via

4 thoughts on “Sonic Boom: Fire & Ice Launch Edition Will Include Episodes From The Cartoon”

  1. Voice Acting Nintendo Monarch: Lance Bulmer

    i got a resolve for you then JarusPokemon don’t buy it

    There you go i negated your bitching right by giving you a solution

    Your welcome

  2. If you enjoyed Adventures of Sonic the Hedgehog, the old episodic comedy oriented cartoon series, I actually highly suggest the Sonic Boom cartoon. It’s the only good thing that came from the Sonic Boom name.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: