Nintendo Switch

Xenoblade Chronicles 2 Nintendo Direct Coming Tuesday November 7th

Tune in on Tuesday 7th November at 15.00 CET, 6 a.m. PT, for a new Nintendo Direct presentation all about Xenoblade Chronicles 2 for Nintendo Switch.

To tune in, check out YouTube, the Nintendo Direct website, or our Nintendo Switch Facebook page next Tuesday 7th November at 14.00 (UK time) / 15.00 CET, where the broadcast will be streamed.

Source: PR

Advertisements

11 comments

    1. I’m not sure why anyone who is already sold on the game would watch this. I know Nintendo. I know how hey are when it comes to these directs. They are going to spoil the FUCK out of this game! Lmaoo.

      I used to get mad at Nintendo for doing this. Now I realize, …. I was the dumb ass that kept watching them!

      Liked by 1 person

  1. How long are we talking? Anything longer than the average span of a music video (around 3 minutes) & I’ll skip it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s