playstation Switch xbox

Ubisoft Forward kicks off on 10th September 2020

Ubisoft has confirmed this afternoon that the next instalment of the Ubisoft Forward digital event will begin on Thursday 10th September. There will be a pre-show which begins at 11am PT / 7pm BST and the actual show begins at 12pm PT / 8pm BST. Ubisoft Forward promises to feature currently announced Ubisoft games and a few unannounced titles. The official website reveals some of the currently announced titles which will be featured during the showcase such as Gods and Monsters. Hopefully there will be more Ubisoft games coming to the Nintendo Switch.

The main show kicks-off at 12:00 PM PDT, when you can see what’s in store for games like Watch Dogs: Legion, Hyper Scape, and Rainbow Six Siege, as well as a much-anticipated update on our new IP, Immortals Fenyx Rising, formerly known as Gods & Monsters, and more yet-to-be revealed surprises. If you still can’t get enough, stick around after the main show to see deep dives into two unreleased titles, exclusive to this edition of Ubisoft Forward.

Ubisoft

3 comments

  1. Wishful thinking, but it would be funny if a mario+rabbids sequel got reveal at this event, after all its getting close to mario anniversary, and nintendo has been letting third party reveal its own thing alot more than first party

    Liked by 3 people

  2. I will not buy anything from Ubisoft unless it is splinter cell, splinter cell Pandora tomorrow, splinter cell chaos theory, splinter cell double agent, watch dogs or splinter cell blacklist ported to Nintendo switch.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: