Nintendo Switch

Japan: 50 minutes of Hyrule Warriors Age of Calamity stream on 26th September

As part of the Tokyo Game Show Online event, Koei Tecmo will showcase 50 minutes of the newly announced Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity. The company will be showcasing action-packed gameplay along with introducing the characters and providing in-depth information game related information during the stream. The Hyrule Warriors Age of Calamity showing will on 26th September at 10 PM JST / 2pm BST/ 6am PT.

1 comment

  1. A prequel to a Zelda game that explains what the fuck led to the events of a Zelda game. This is unprecedented for the franchise. I really hope this is the first of many. Hyrule Warriors is perfect for explaining the wars we never get to see in the main games. These games could also put some Zelda theories that theorists come up with to rest. Like how the fuck does Link fail in Ocarina of Time.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: