Skip to content

Xenoblade Chronicles 3 Nintendo Direct airs Wednesday, 22nd June

Get ready for a Xenoblade Chronicles 3 Nintendo Direct presentation on Wednesday, June 22, at 7am PT / 3pm UK time / 10am ET. Tune in for a livestream featuring roughly 20 minutes of information about the upcoming RPG adventure for Nintendo Switch.

To watch, check out the livestream at https://www.nintendo.com/nintendo-direct/.

Source: Nintendo of America

9 thoughts on “Xenoblade Chronicles 3 Nintendo Direct airs Wednesday, 22nd June”

    1. There could still be proper Direct next week at least. It’s not unusual for game specific Directs to come before or after a normal one

      1. I know but I was really hoping that rumor gets disapprove I honestly find it weird for it to be the 29th(mainly cause its so close to the end of the month and its usually rare for genreal direct to occur that late) plus most rumors have just been so called inside choices changing the dates of the rumor as the main one claimed it would happen last wednesday, I’m so glad xeno is getting its seperate coverage cause that means when we get the general direct it’ll get a brief mention, my only concern is that if botw sequel shows up in the direct it doesn’t overstay its welcome, I hate when nintendo puts a huge long focus on one game like that, smash bros ultimate is a huge reminder of that and I love that series, games like that need their own indepth direct imo.

    2. Not the direct I was expecting we’d get, but as a massive Xenoblade fan I’m not complaining.
      Hopefully the game ends up being better than Xenoblade 2 was.

    3. If you don’t play Xenoblade 3, you are missing out on what final fantasy should have always been 😎.

      F=ma.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: