Skip to content

SteamWorld announcement is for another announcement, the SteamWorld Telegraph: Special Broadcast

Don’t you just love announcements of announcements? Probably not. Anyway, Thunderful Development has said that they will be holding a newly announced SteamWorld Telegraph: Special Broadcast on Monday 23rd January at 9.30am PT / 5.30pm UK time. The SteamWorld Telegraph: Special Broadcast should reveal what’s next for the long-running indie series. Fingers will be firmly crossed for SteamWorld Dig 3, which has been a long-time coming, as SteamWorld Dig 2 launched in September 2017.

“YOU ARE HEREBY, AND VERY CORDIALLY, INVITED TO THE STEAMWORLD TELEGRAPH: SPECIAL BROADCAST. AT 6:30 PM CET / 9:30 AM PST UN THE 23RD OF JANUARY, STEAMWORLD CAPTAIN AND KNOW -IT- ALL, BRJANN SIGURGEIRSSON, WILL BE UNVEILING WHAT’S NEXT FOR THE SERIES. KEEP AN EYE OUT FOR A LINK HERE ON @STEAMWORLDGAMES. FEEL FREE TO EXTEND THIS INVITATION TO YOUR CHUMS, CHUMPS, AND CHILDREN. ALL ARE WELCOME!”

1 thought on “SteamWorld announcement is for another announcement, the SteamWorld Telegraph: Special Broadcast”

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: