Nintendo

The Neo Sploosh-o-matic Is Coming To Splatoon Tonight

Nintendo of America’s Twitter account has posted a preview of the new weapon coming to Splatoon tonight/tomorrow morning depending on your time zone.

The Neo Sploosh-o-matic has a fire rate of 75 out of 100, and damage rate of 55 out of 100. It also has the Point Sensor as a sub weapon and the Kraken as a special weapon.

It will be arriving at 6 PM PT, 9 PM ET and 2 AM GMT.

Advertisements

7 comments

  1. great game but continued no wii remote support,is the biggest JOKE nintendo should know better ITS A SHOOTER-AIM GAME i love the gyro but the customer when avalable should get CHOICE why support multi controls in mk8 then not so in splatoon no sense it makes

    Like

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s