Nintendo Wii U

Disney XD Broadcasting Super Smash Bros. Wii U Finals At EVO 2017 On Sunday

We already knew that this Sunday shall see fans battle it out on Super Smash Bros. Wii U at EVO 2017 but it’s now come to light that Disney XD will be broadcasting the finals live. Disney XD are calling the gaming portion of their channel D|XP. Starting tomorrow, Dinsey XD will be airing gaming related content every night this summer although it’s still unclear as to what exactly this will entail.

The Super Smash Bros. finals air this Sunday, July 16, at 3 PM PT/6 PM ET/11 PM BST.

Source

Advertisements

3 comments

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s