Nintendo

Dragon Quest IX 10th Anniversary Special Project livestream, 9pm JST on 11th July

Square Enix has recently announced that they will be producing a special livestream to commemorate Dragon Quest IX which was developed for the Nintendo DS system. It has been 10 years since the game was released to critical acclaim. This special Square Enix livestream will take place on 11th July at 9pm JST which is 1pm BST / 5am PT. The 10th Anniversary Special Project livestream can be viewed here on the 11th.

Source

Advertisements

3 comments

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s