Nintendo Switch

Ninjala getting open beta test during select timeframes beginning 28th April

Good news for those of you who are excited about the upcoming free-to-play online multiplayer title which is exclusive to the Nintendo Switch, Ninjala. The team has announced in a recent blog post that the fast paced multiplayer game will be receiving an open beta in select timeframes and it kicks off on Tuesday, 28th April. Check out the times and dates below:

PDT

  • Apr. 28, 2020, 12:00-12:59
  • Apr. 28, 2020, 20:00-20:59
  • Apr. 29, 2020, 04:00-04:59

BST

  • 28 Apr. 2020, 20:00-20:59
  • 29 Apr. 2020, 04:00-04:59
  • 29 Apr. 2020, 12:00-12:59

AEST

  • 29 Apr. 2020, 05:00-05:59
  • 29 Apr. 2020, 13:00-13:59
  • 29 Apr. 2020, 21:00-21:59

Source

7 comments

  1. “Access the game during one of the time periods below to take part!”

    Hope that means it’s downloadable before those really tight one hour slots so I don’t waste any of it downloading lmao

    Liked by 1 person

    1. They need to have it ready to download a week before, so you can actually play it , 49 mins is pretty short for a beta test, I mean at let it last for 3 or 2 days I really don’t see how most people are gonna get a feel for this game with that much time

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Thanks Nintendo you are the best but can you tell me about the timings
    I don’t know what do they stand for

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: