playstation Switch xbox

Dragon Quest: The Adventure of Dai game reveal on 27th May

Square Enix’s previously announced video game based on the Dragon Quest: The Adventure of Dai anime will be unveiled to the general public on Wednesday, 27th May. The livestream will be streamed on YouTube on the 27th May at  8:00pm JST. Here’s the times for other regions: 4:00am PT/7:00am ET/12:00pm BST/1:00pm CEST. Platforms for Dragon Quest: The Adventure of Dai have yet to be announced.

Source

3 comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: