playstation Switch xbox

Future Games Show 2020 kicks off on 28th August

Video gaming website Games Radar has announced another Future Games Show which is due to begin on Friday, 28th August. The episode will be a special Gamescom edition showcase of exclusive trailers, announcements, and deep dives into existing AAA and indie games due to launch in 2020 and beyond. The company will share more details soon. It will begin at 8PM BST / 3PM EDT / 12PM PDT.

Source

3 comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: