playstation Switch xbox

Future Games Show 2020 kicks off on 28th August

Video gaming website Games Radar has announced another Future Games Show which is due to begin on Friday, 28th August. The episode will be a special Gamescom edition showcase of exclusive trailers, announcements, and deep dives into existing AAA and indie games due to launch in 2020 and beyond. The company will share more details soon. It will begin at 8PM BST / 3PM EDT / 12PM PDT.

Source

3 comments

  1. Is there any proof that Nintendo will have anything to show at this? I am not going to watch if Nintendo isn’t guaranteed to show anything off.

Leave a Reply to Sickr Cancel reply

%d bloggers like this: