Skip to content

Pokemon 25: The Album coming 15th October and full tracklist revealed

Today, The Pokémon Company International along with its partners at Universal Music Group announced the launch date for Pokémon 25: The Album as well as new artists joining the program including Lil Yachty, Tierra Whack, and Jax Jones. They join previously announced artists including Katy Perry, Post Malone, J Balvin, and more. Additionally, fans can begin to presave the album beginning today in anticipation of the digital launch on October 15, 2021. The album is the culmination of the yearlong P25 Music program celebrating the 25th anniversary of Pokémon. 

“P25 Music has been an incredible journey in which we’ve been able to collaborate with so many amazing musicians to help us celebrate 25 years of Pokémon. As we count down to the launch of Pokémon 25: The Album and the culmination of this yearlong adventure, we’re looking forward to Lil Yachty, Tierra Whack, and Jax Jones joining the party and adding their own unique sounds and fresh takes on Pokémon-inspired songs to this celebratory compilation.”

Colin Palmer, Vice President of Marketing at The Pokémon Company International.

Pokémon 25: The Album Tracklist

  1. Katy Perry—Electric
  2. Jax Jones—Phases (with Sinead Harnett)
  3. Mabel—Take It Home
  4. Lil Yachty—Believing
  5. J Balvin—Ten Cuidado
  6. Cyn—Wonderful
  7. Vince Staples—Got ’Em
  8. Louane—Game Girl
  9. Tierra Whack—Art Show
  10. Post Malone—Only Wanna Be With You (Pokémon 25 Version) 
  11. Yaffle – Reconnect (feat. Daichi Yamamoto & AAAMYYY)*
  12. Mabel—Take It Home (ZHU Remix)*
  13. Cyn—Wonderful (ZHU Remix)*
  14. Vince Staples—Got ’Em (ZHU Remix)*

Source: The Pokemon Company

3 thoughts on “Pokemon 25: The Album coming 15th October and full tracklist revealed”

Leave a Reply