Skip to content

A new Nintendo Indie World Showcase airs tomorrow, 11th May

indie world may 2022

Get ready for a new Indie World Showcase arriving Wednesday, May 11, at 7 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. ET / 3 p.m UK time. Tune in for a livestream featuring roughly 20 minutes of information on upcoming indie games headed to the Nintendo Switch system.

To watch, check out the livestream at https://www.nintendo.com/indie-world. And make sure to check the site and follow @IndieWorldNA on Twitter for more information about the library of indie games available for Nintendo Switch.

8 thoughts on “A new Nintendo Indie World Showcase airs tomorrow, 11th May”

        1. I doubt team Cherry will feature Silksong in an indie direct. They give me vibes that they’re too good for an indie direct and would rather save it for a bigger direct in June.

Leave a Reply to Sickr Cancel reply

%d bloggers like this: