Skip to content

Crypt of the Necrodancer announcement coming Thursday 

artwork for the acclaimed crypt of the necrodancer

Crypt of the NecroDancer, which is a roguelike rhythm video game developed by Brace Yourself Games, gripped gamers attention back when it launched back in 2015 on PC. Today, the company has announced that has a a special announcement planned for Thursday, 4th August. The announcement is thought to be for a new downloadable content expansion for Crypt of the NecroDancer, which has recently received a number of updates, presumably to prepare the game for the rumoured DLC. The announcement will take place on Thursday at 10am PT / 1pm EST / 6pm UK time, so stay tuned for that.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: