Skip to content

Here’s every playable character in Marvel’s Midnight Suns

IGN has revealed the full list of playable characters in Marvel’s Midnight Suns which is available now on PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X|S and PC with the Nintendo Switch and other last gen consoles versions coming sometime next year. The game has received positive responses from reviewers as the game currently sits at 86 on Metacritic for Xbox Series X|S consoles. Without further ado here’s all the playable characters in the base game along with all the playable characters in upcoming Marvel’s Midnight Suns DLC.

All playable characters:

  • Hunter
  • Iron Man
  • Captain America
  • Captain Marvel
  • Spider-Man
  • Wolverine
  • Hulk
  • Ghost Rider
  • Blade
  • Magik
  • Nico Minoru
  • Doctor Strange
  • Scarlet Witch

DLC playable characters:

  • Storm
  • Deadpool
  • Venom
  • Morbius

Source / Via

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: