Nintendo

Twitch E3 Stream Featuring Nintendo Later Today

E3 is alive and kicking! How are you liking it so far? To keep up with everything Nintendo, here’s some times and features to look out for. Twitch will be having E3 features on their E3 stream on:

  • Later today at: 2:30pm PT / 5:30pm ET / 4:30pm CT / 10:30pm UK / 11:30pm Europe.
  • Tuesday: 3:30pm PT / 6:30 PM ET / 5:30pm CT / 11:30pm UK / 12:30pm Europe
  • Thursday: 3:15pm PT / 6:15pm ET / 5:15pm CT / 11:15pm UK / 12:15pm Europe

Also, YouTube will be holding their Nintendo Power Half-Hour later today at 11:30am PT / 2:30pm ET / 1:30pm CT / 7:30pm UK / 8:30pm Europe and of course, the Nintendo E3 Conference on Tuesday 16th June. Tune into the Digital Event live at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 11am CT / 5pm UK / 6pm Europe. There! Make sure you don’t miss anything, and obviously we’ll be bringing you the news as it comes. Happy E3!

Advertisements

11 comments

  1. Last time I tried watching E3 on Twitch, it kept freezing and not playing. But that was on my laptop. I’m not sure if my desktop will work ok.

    Like

Leave a Reply to Oscar Cancel reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s