Skip to content

Twitch: Pokemon Day Marathon Is Starting Today

Pokemon fans will want to tune into Twitch today, as from 6pm GMT (10am PT / 1pm ET) there will be a big celebration held by the Pokemon Company on their official Twitch channel for gamers of all ages to celebrate the beloved franchise. There’s going to be plenty of discussions, gameplay, interviews and much, much more. If you tune in from 2am GMT on Sunday 28th February (6pm PT / 9pm ET on Saturday 27th February) you’re invited to view a Pokemon 24-hour animation marathon including movies, fan favourite episodes, and animation specials.

Source

4 thoughts on “Twitch: Pokemon Day Marathon Is Starting Today”

  1. I’ll wait for the inevitable MNN articles just in case it’s like the Pokemon Direct with no actual footage of the new gen Pokemon games.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: