Nintendo

E3 2016: GameSpot To Show “New Nintendo Game” Tomorrow & Wednesday

GameSpot’s E3 2016 schedule contains two separate time slots for a “New Nintendo Game”. The first is tomorrow afternoon at 2:20pm Pacific Time, which is 5:20pm Eastern Time and 10:20pm UK. The second is on Wednesday at 10:00am Pacific, which is 1:00pm Eastern and 3:00pm UK. There is no confirmation on what game it is, but there is a possibility that it could be a game we already know. We’ll keep you updated as E3 2016 continues.

Source

16 comments

  1. It’s likely that those two spots are reserved for Pokémon Sun and Moon.

    I’ve learned not to have high hopes when it comes to Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: