Nintendo Nintendo Switch

Watch Nintendo Switch Presentation 2017 Live On January 12th At 8pm PT

It’s the moment you’ve been waiting for! Find out more about Nintendo Switch by watching the Nintendo Switch Presentation 2017, live from Tokyo. Visit www.nintendo.com/switch on Thursday, Jan. 12, at 8 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. ET (Friday, 13 January at 5am CET / 4am GMT) to hear about new Nintendo Switch details you won’t want to miss!

42 comments

    1. such a fanboy relax. the console war is stupid and pathetic you are not getting any richer or poorer doing this it just delude you to feeling like you have a purpose.

  1. I can’t stay up for this. I have work the next day. I’ll have to catch the highlights. Who at Nintendo decided that a presentation this big should be done on a Thursday night?

      1. I’m aware of that; but most of Europe will either be sleeping or getting ready for work/school, Japan will be in the middle of the work day, and the east coast of America will be going to sleep for the next day. I think this would’ve been better held on a Friday.

    1. ||In the end it’s all irrelevant, what matters is the arsenal provided with it…||

  2. Sweet. I already used some of my vacation time took the entire week off so I’ll have that following Saturday after the event off. It is weird that it’s coming on so late but hopefully it’ll be worth the wait.

    1. You truly deserve a thumbs down, thumbs up stamp of approval by Miyamoto and Kamiya-san, Paid! I’ll be watching this live presentation at 11:00 pm East Coast time!

  3. Nintendo is doin this to have their revenge on journalist xD. So you dpbad mounthed us this 4 year? Well here is new info everyone is specting you to have ready tomorrow morning XD

  4. It’s interesting that they’re electing to give out a live presentation instead of a Direct.

    I guess they realized they can’t truly replicate Iwata so they’re giving up on the idea of a Nintendo Direct altogether. That’s understandable, but I don’t really give a shit either way as long as the information comes out.

    (Either that, or Kimishima himself wants to release details about the system.)

  5. That’s a horrible time for me. I work two jobs and will be needing to get up for work 3 hours after it starts then head to work for about 15… Wow all day long im gonna be dying out of curiosity 😂

  6. I have never been a Nintendo or console guy, but this Switch is too hard to not like. Will definitely have to check it out.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: