Nintendo Switch

Mario Developer Yoshiaki Koizumi Is Doing A Reddit AMA

Mario Developer Yoshiaki Koizumi will be doing an “Ask Me Anything” on Reddit today. This will take place from 12:45 PST / 20:45 BST / 15:45 EST, and you’ll be able to pitch your questions to him via the r/NintendoSwitch thread.

Yoshiakumi

Yoshiaki developed Super Mario 64, and was director for Super Mario Sunshine on the GameCube. Other notable titles he has worked on include the original Super Mario Kart, Super Smash Bros. for the Nintendo 64, and The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker.

Make sure you check the reddit thread in just under an hour, and ask away!

Source / Via

Advertisements

4 comments

      1. Nope, it’s the game for which I’ve sold mt GC and never returned in Nintendo land until now (well I did buy a Wii, and it lasted so little too in my house).
        A mediocre game, after the gorgeous Super Mario 64.

        Like

      2. *shrug* It’s his opinion so whatever. But we both know it was a great game for us & many others.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s