Japan: Ace Attorney 15th Anniversary Orchestra Concert CD Releasing Next Month

For the 15th Anniversary of the Ace Attorney series, Capcom held a special orchestra concert in Japan earlier this year to mark the occasion and now they’re bringing a 13 track CD to their online store. Stretched over 2 discs, the track list is sure to bring joy to fans of the series. Check out what’s included below:

【DISC 1】

  1. Phoenix Wright – Objection!
  2. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney – Dual Destinies Court Suite
  3. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney – Spirit of Justice Court Suite
  4. Ace Attorney Investigations Meetings Suite
  5. Ace Attorney Investigations Suite ~ The Brilliant Path
  6. Dai Gyakuten Saiban Suite

【DISC 2】

  1. Great Revival ~ Miles Edgeworth
  2. Maya Fey ~ Turnabout Sisters Theme
  3. Godot ~The Fragrance of Black Coffee
  4. Ace Attorney 1 ~ 3 Court Suite
  5. Apollo Justice: Ace Attorney Court Suite
  6. Dai Gyakuten Saiban Suite (Continued)
  7. The Steel Samurai


There’s no indication that the CD will be made available outside of Japan but if and when the news breaks we’ll be sure to let you know.

Source / Via



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s