Nintendo Switch

Games Radar says the Future Games Show will return on 25th March with 40 games

Games Radar has confirmed this afternoon that the Future Games Show will be back and it is happening this month. The show, which airs on 25th March on YouTube and Twitch etc, promises to have a whopping 40 games from more than 30 different publishers and developers, including SEGA, Team 17, Warner Bros, and EA. The show begins at 14:45 PDT / 17:45 EDT / 21:45 GMT and will be hosted by the voice actors behind Capcom’s Resident Evil 3 Remake. Here’s what they had to say:

“I am thrilled to be presenting the Future Game Show: Spring Showcase alongside my talented Resident Evil 3 remake co-star Jeff Schine,” said Tompkins. “It’s bound to be a blast and I am so looking forward to showing the fans some of the amazing new games coming out this year! Join us March 25 live on Twitch.”

Source

2 comments

  1. Could this be when we see what’s coming up next by PlayTonic? They told us they had something to show off soon, so I can’t imagine we have to wait too much longer.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: