Skip to content

Tag: uk

fantasy_life_3ds_dragon
3DS 0

UK: Here’s This Week’s Best Nintendo Deals

Fantasy Life 3DS £19.96 @ Toys R Us (save over £12.50) http://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/fantasy-life-3ds-19-96-toys-r-2441971 Tokyo Mirage Sessions #FE – Wii U @Shopto.net http://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/tokyo-mirage-sessions-fe-wii-u-shopto-net-2441707 Mushroom amiibo carry case half price at toys r us £3.99 […]

nintendo_land_logo
Nintendo 1

UK: Here’s The Best Nintendo Deals This Week

Star Fox Zero First Print Edition + Cap £49.99 @ Nintendo Store http://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/star-fox-zero-first-print-edition-cap-49-99-nintendo-store-2438483 LEGO Jurassic World (Nintendo Wii U) £16.99 @ Argos (save £15) http://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/lego-jurassic-world-nintendo-wii-u-16-99-argos-2438381 Nintendo Wii U WHITE Remote Plus Controller […]

Hyrule_Warriors_Legends_Characters
3DS 0

UK: Here’s The Best Nintendo Deals This Week

The Book of Unwritten Tales 2 -Nintendo Wii U – £12.99 delivered @ BASE.com (save £12) http://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/book-unwritten-tales-2-nintendo-wii-u-12-99-delivered-base-com-2433856  Hyrule Warriors 3DS £22.99 delivered at Base http://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/hyrule-warriors-3ds-22-99-delivered-base-2433348  Star Fox Zero on Nintendo Wii U Pre Order […]

mario_and_luigi__dream_team
3DS 1

UK: Here’s The Best Nintendo Deals This Week

Wii U Premium Pack with Splatoon – £199.99 – Amazon http://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/wii-u-premium-pack-with-splatoon-199-99-amazon-2430865  Bayonetta 2 @NINTENDO UK, £10 + £1.99 DELIVERY BUT FREE DELIVERY IF SPENDING OVER £20 http://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/bayonetta-2-nintendo-uk-10-1-99-delivery-free-delivery-spending-over-20-2430653 [Nintendo 3DS] Mario and Luigi […]

nintendo_land_characters_large
3DS 21

UK: Here’s The Best Nintendo Deals This Week

Black Wii U Premium with Splatoon (Wii U) £199.99 @ Game http://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/black-wii-u-premium-with-splatoon-wii-u-199-99-game-2426968 Nintendo Land Wii U £10.99 Delivered @ Base http://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/nintendo-land-wii-u-10-99-delivered-base-2426307  Legend of Zelda: Wind Waker HD (Selects) (Wii U) £15.99 @ […]

mario_luigi_paper_jam_bros
3DS 0

UK: Here’s The Best Nintendo Deals This Week

[Nintendo 3DS] Mario & Luigi: Paper Jam Bros. – £16.11 – Rakuten/TheGameCollection http://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/nintendo-3ds-mario-luigi-paper-jam-bros-16-11-rakuten-thegamecollection-2423076  The Legend of Zelda: Majora’s Mask 3DS – £19.99 @ base.com http://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/legend-zelda-majora-s-mask-3ds-19-99-base-com-2422850  Nintendo Wii U Premium with Mario Kart 8 […]

animal_crossing_happy_home_designer_new_nintendo_3ds_faceplate
3DS 2

UK: Here’s The Best Nintendo Deals This Week

Tomodachi Life (pre-installed) + Nintendo 2DS with FREE Mario Kart 7 (Download), £79.99 + Free Click Collect @ Smyths toys http://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/tomodachi-life-pre-installed-nintendo-2ds-with-free-mario-kart-7-download-79-99-2417765  Pokemon Yellow Nintendo 2DS Limited edition, In stock £79.99 at […]