Skip to content

Tag: uk

mario_sonic_rio_2016_olympic_games_compete
3DS 0

UK: Here’s The Best Nintendo Deals This Week

Nintendo 2DS Console (White/Red) + Tomodachi Life (2DS) £69.86 @ Shopto.net http://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/nintendo-2ds-console-white-red-tomodachi-life-2ds-69-86-shopto-net-2464602  Super Smash Bros for 3DS £25.99 (£23.39 with My Nintendo) @ eShop http://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/super-smash-bros-for-3ds-25-99-23-39-with-nintendo-eshop-2464285  Yu-Gi-Oh! ZEXAL World Duel Carnival 3DS Game ONLY […]

monster_hunter_generations
Nintendo 0

UK: Here’s This Week’s Best Nintendo Deals

[Wii U] Splatoon and Inkling Nintendo amiibo Bundle – £22.99 – eBay/Argos http://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/wii-u-splatoon-inkling-nintendo-amiibo-bundle-22-99-ebay-argos-2460750  Falco / Dark Pit amiibo £4.99 @ Argos ebay http://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/falco-dark-pit-amiibo-4-99-argos-ebay-2460709  Nintendo eShop 5 Year Anniversary Sale – e.g. The […]

star_fox_zero_artwork
3DS 2

UK: Here’s This Week’s Best Nintendo Deals

Wii U Select Titles: 2 for £27.50 – Base http://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/wii-u-select-titles-2-for-27-50-base-2456998  Lego Dimensions Starter Pack [Wii U/PS3/Xbox 360] + 2 Fun Packs £49.99 @ Smyths http://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/lego-dimensions-starter-pack-wii-u-ps3-xbox-360-2-fun-packs-49-99-smyths-2456918  Guitar Hero Live Wii u £24.99 @ […]

phoenix_wright_montage
3DS 0

UK: Here’s This Week’s Best Nintendo Deals

LEGO Jurassic World (Wii U/Vita/3DS/X360/PS3) £11.99 @ Argos http://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/lego-jurassic-world-wii-u-vita-3ds-x360-ps3-11-99-argos-2453642  Legend of Legacy 3ds at Nisa Europe. £20.99 + postage http://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/legend-legacy-3ds-nisa-europe-20-99-postage-2452213  Callie and Marie Splatoon Twin Pack – Preorder £22.99 @ Game http://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/callie-marie-splatoon-twin-pack-preorder-22-99-game-2451637  LEGO […]

the_legend_of_zelda_ocarina_of_time_hyrule_field
3DS 1

UK: Here’s This Week’s Best Nintendo Deals

New Nintendo 3DS (Black) + Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate + Coverplate £131.27 at Amazon http://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/new-nintendo-3ds-black-monster-hunter-4-ulitmate-coverplate-131-27-amazon-2449778 The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 3D (Nintendo 3DS) £13.85 Delivered @ Base http://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/legend-zelda-ocarina-time-3d-nintendo-3ds-13-85-delivered-base-2449479  [Nintendo 3DS […]

fantasy_life_3ds_dragon
3DS 0

UK: Here’s This Week’s Best Nintendo Deals

Fantasy Life 3DS £19.96 @ Toys R Us (save over £12.50) http://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/fantasy-life-3ds-19-96-toys-r-2441971 Tokyo Mirage Sessions #FE – Wii U @Shopto.net http://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/tokyo-mirage-sessions-fe-wii-u-shopto-net-2441707 Mushroom amiibo carry case half price at toys r us £3.99 […]

nintendo_land_logo
Nintendo 1

UK: Here’s The Best Nintendo Deals This Week

Star Fox Zero First Print Edition + Cap £49.99 @ Nintendo Store http://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/star-fox-zero-first-print-edition-cap-49-99-nintendo-store-2438483 LEGO Jurassic World (Nintendo Wii U) £16.99 @ Argos (save £15) http://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/lego-jurassic-world-nintendo-wii-u-16-99-argos-2438381 Nintendo Wii U WHITE Remote Plus Controller […]

Hyrule_Warriors_Legends_Characters
3DS 0

UK: Here’s The Best Nintendo Deals This Week

The Book of Unwritten Tales 2 -Nintendo Wii U – £12.99 delivered @ BASE.com (save £12) http://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/book-unwritten-tales-2-nintendo-wii-u-12-99-delivered-base-com-2433856  Hyrule Warriors 3DS £22.99 delivered at Base http://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/hyrule-warriors-3ds-22-99-delivered-base-2433348  Star Fox Zero on Nintendo Wii U Pre Order […]

mario_and_luigi__dream_team
3DS 1

UK: Here’s The Best Nintendo Deals This Week

Wii U Premium Pack with Splatoon – £199.99 – Amazon http://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/wii-u-premium-pack-with-splatoon-199-99-amazon-2430865  Bayonetta 2 @NINTENDO UK, £10 + £1.99 DELIVERY BUT FREE DELIVERY IF SPENDING OVER £20 http://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/bayonetta-2-nintendo-uk-10-1-99-delivery-free-delivery-spending-over-20-2430653 [Nintendo 3DS] Mario and Luigi […]