Skip to content

Tag: uk

zelda_tri_force_heroes_link_thumbs_up
3DS 1

UK: Here’s The Best Nintendo Deals This Week

Nintendo eShop 3DS £1 Games Starts 28/07 http://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/nintendo-eshop-3ds-1-games-starts-28-07-2486578 The Legend of Zelda Tri Force Heroes – Nintendo 3DS – £12.49 @ Argos (less than half price)http://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/legend-zelda-tri-force-heroes-nintendo-3ds-12-49-argos-2486300 The Legend of Zelda: […]

zelda_tri_force_heroes_link_thumbs_up
Nintendo 0

UK: Here’s This Week’s Best Nintendo Deals

Animal Crossing Triple Pack (Reese, K.K. Slider and Cyrus) now £9.49 – https://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/animal-crossing-3-pack-reese-k-k-slider-cyrus-amiibo-amazon-for-9-80-delivered-prime-2474555 Ryu amiibo £5.03, Falco £3.92, Duck Hunt £5.90 and loads more – https://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/amiibo-ryu-5-25-roy-4-69-lucas-4-83-falco-4-26-dr-mario-5-18-wario-4-80-duck-hunt-2475120 Zelda Tri-force Heroes 3DS at Argos […]

sonic_racing
Nintendo 0

UK: Here’s This Week’s Best Nintendo Deals

Up to 90% off Nintendo UK Online Store (£1.99 del) http://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/up-90-off-nintendo-uk-online-store-1-99-del-2468618 Hyrule Warriors Nintendo 3DS £14.98 prime / £16.97 non prime @ Amazon http://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/hyrule-warriors-nintendo-3ds-14-98-prime-16-97-non-prime-amazon-2468508 3DS Sonic All Stars Racing Transformed £11.99 new […]

mario_sonic_rio_2016_olympic_games_compete
3DS 0

UK: Here’s The Best Nintendo Deals This Week

Nintendo 2DS Console (White/Red) + Tomodachi Life (2DS) £69.86 @ Shopto.net http://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/nintendo-2ds-console-white-red-tomodachi-life-2ds-69-86-shopto-net-2464602  Super Smash Bros for 3DS £25.99 (£23.39 with My Nintendo) @ eShop http://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/super-smash-bros-for-3ds-25-99-23-39-with-nintendo-eshop-2464285  Yu-Gi-Oh! ZEXAL World Duel Carnival 3DS Game ONLY […]

monster_hunter_generations
Nintendo 0

UK: Here’s This Week’s Best Nintendo Deals

[Wii U] Splatoon and Inkling Nintendo amiibo Bundle – £22.99 – eBay/Argos http://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/wii-u-splatoon-inkling-nintendo-amiibo-bundle-22-99-ebay-argos-2460750  Falco / Dark Pit amiibo £4.99 @ Argos ebay http://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/falco-dark-pit-amiibo-4-99-argos-ebay-2460709  Nintendo eShop 5 Year Anniversary Sale – e.g. The […]

star_fox_zero_artwork
3DS 2

UK: Here’s This Week’s Best Nintendo Deals

Wii U Select Titles: 2 for £27.50 – Base http://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/wii-u-select-titles-2-for-27-50-base-2456998  Lego Dimensions Starter Pack [Wii U/PS3/Xbox 360] + 2 Fun Packs £49.99 @ Smyths http://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/lego-dimensions-starter-pack-wii-u-ps3-xbox-360-2-fun-packs-49-99-smyths-2456918  Guitar Hero Live Wii u £24.99 @ […]

phoenix_wright_montage
3DS 0

UK: Here’s This Week’s Best Nintendo Deals

LEGO Jurassic World (Wii U/Vita/3DS/X360/PS3) £11.99 @ Argos http://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/lego-jurassic-world-wii-u-vita-3ds-x360-ps3-11-99-argos-2453642  Legend of Legacy 3ds at Nisa Europe. £20.99 + postage http://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/legend-legacy-3ds-nisa-europe-20-99-postage-2452213  Callie and Marie Splatoon Twin Pack – Preorder £22.99 @ Game http://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/callie-marie-splatoon-twin-pack-preorder-22-99-game-2451637  LEGO […]

the_legend_of_zelda_ocarina_of_time_hyrule_field
3DS 1

UK: Here’s This Week’s Best Nintendo Deals

New Nintendo 3DS (Black) + Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate + Coverplate £131.27 at Amazon http://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/new-nintendo-3ds-black-monster-hunter-4-ulitmate-coverplate-131-27-amazon-2449778 The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 3D (Nintendo 3DS) £13.85 Delivered @ Base http://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/legend-zelda-ocarina-time-3d-nintendo-3ds-13-85-delivered-base-2449479  [Nintendo 3DS […]