Nintendo Switch

Dark Witch Music Episode: Rudymical Sees Global Release May 11

On May 11, the Nintendo eShop will see the global release of Dark Witch Music Episode: Rudymical for Nintendo Switch. Flyhigh Works, Inside System, and Esquadra have announced Dark Witch Music Episode: Rudymical for Switch. The game, which was previously released for iOS and Android, is a spin-off of the Dark Witch Story series that has appeared on 3DS, PS Vita, and PC.


  • Story Mode – A one-player mode. Choose your favorite from among three playable characters. By getting a high score, you can obtain items called “Syega,” and collecting a certain amount of these items will unlock different costumes for the playable characters. There are a total of 13 stages to choose from. Defeat the bosses that await in each with high spirit rhythm action!
  • VS Mode – Compete against a friend in a rhythm battle. You can also interfere with each other during the battle.
  • Co-Op Mode – Work together with a friend to clear each stage. The synchronization rate between the two players will decide whether you win or lose.


You can check out the gameplay trailer below:




Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s