Nintendo Switch

Suda 51 x Swery 65 “secret project” will be revealed by IGN on 23rd October

suda51

We are very likely to see what Goichi “Suda 51” Suda and Hidetaka “Swery 65” Suehiro have recently been working on. A livestream has been announced by IGN Japan who will feature both game developers to talk about a “secret project”. You can watch it here on YouTube when it goes live on 23rd October at 7pm JST which is Wednesday 3am PT / 11am BST.

Source

Advertisements

5 comments

  1. Watch it here on YouTube? Shouldn’t there be a link or something?
    Other than that, I’m rather excited to see what’s coming.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: