playstation Switch xbox

LEGO: The Skywalker Saga features about 800 unique characters, 300 of which will be playable

The latest edition of the Official PlayStation Magazine has published an interview with Dawn McDiarmid who is the lead hub designer at TT Games. Talking to the publication about the upcoming LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga, McDiarmid said that LEGO: The Skywalker Saga will feature around 800 unique characters and 300 of those will be playable. Some of the characters mentioned are from the new Star Wars trilogy and they include, Babu Frik. The new LEGO title will feature a brand new game engine and features a whopping twenty three planets and moons with a total of twenty eight unique locations to explore. McDiarmid said that “If you have a favorite Star Wars location, it’s pretty likely you can visit it in-game.” LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga arrives on the Nintendo Switch later this year.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: