Skip to content

Streets of Rage 4: Mr.X Nightmare DLC announced

The long-awaited downloadable content is coming to the highly regarded Streets of Rage 4 by the talented team at Dotemu. The new DLC is titled Mr. X Nightmare and includes new characters, game modes and maps etc. The developer’s have also tweeted that the DLC will come along with a free update for all fans with a tougher difficulty setting and much more. Read on below for the details of the Mr. X Nightmare downloadable content.

The fight continues in Wood Oak City.

After the events of Streets of Rage 4, our heroes wanted to prepare themselves for future threats. Axel, Blaze and their mates will start a very special deranged training with the help of Dr. Zan, who built an AI program from the remnants of Mister X’s brain that simulates every kind of danger they could be facing.

With this new DLC, get ready for:

• 3 new playable characters
• A new Survival mode with weekly challenges
• Character customization: build your own fighting style with new moves
• New weapons and enemies!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: