3DS Nintendo

New Pokemon Sun & Moon Information Coming Today

Today should be a good day for Pokemon fans as we are expecting new Pokemon Sun & Moon information to be announced. The new information is due to be revealed on the official sites tonight at 22:00 JST, which is 14:00 BST, 15:00 CEST, 09:00 EDT & 06:00 PDT.

Source

2 comments

  1. ̿’̿’\̵͇̿̿\з=( ͠° ͟ʖ ͡°)=ε/̵͇̿̿/’̿̿ ̿ ̿ ̿ ̿ ̿

    Are you sure, Sickr?

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: