3DS Nintendo

Animal Crossing: New Leaf Maintenance Happening Next Week

Nintendo Japan has confirmed today that Animal Crossing: New Leaf will undergo maintenance next week. We don’t know what the maintenance is for, but we do know that we are due an Animal Crossing Nintendo Direct sometime this year for the added amiibo support that is coming to the beloved Animal Crossing: New Leaf on the Nintendo 3DS. Here’s the times for which maintenance has been scheduled:

  • 6 PM PT (October 31st) – 8 PM PT (October 31st)
  • 9 PM ET (October 31st) – 11 PM ET (October 31st)
  • 2 AM in the UK (November 1st) – 4 AM in the UK (November 1st)
  • 3 AM in Europe (November 1st) – 5 AM in Europe November 1st

Source / Via

13 comments

  1. No matter how hard I try I can’t stop shitting. I’ve been on the toilet shitting for probably three hours

        1. That was the first thing that crossed my mind too, but it probably just means the online functionality will be disabled, you should still be able to enjoy your town’s Halloween festivities.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: