Nintendo Switch

The Episode Mode In BlazBlue: Cross Tag Battle Has A Story For All Four Franchises

New details have emerged today for BlazBlue: Cross Tag Battle on the Nintendo Switch. Japanese magazine Weekly Famitsu reveals that the Episode Mode features stories for the game’s four franchises. Details are fairly scarce, but we are promised a story for Arc System Works’ BlazBlue, Atlus’ Persona 4 Arena, French-Bread’s Under Night In-Birth, and Rooster Teeth’s RWBY. BlazBlue: Cross Tag Battle for Switch launches May 31st in Japan and June 5th in North America.




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s