eShop Nintendo Switch

First Wave Of Sega Ages Games Coming To Nintendo Switch This Week

Nintendo Switch owners will soon be able to get their hands on the first batch of Sega Ages games. Initially scheduled to launch last month, Sonic the Hedgehog and Thunder Force IV are now set to arrive this Thursday, September 20, via the Japanese Nintendo eShop. Each one is priced at 925 yen plus tax and rated CERO A in Japan. Sega has yet to announce Western release dates, but stay tuned for any updates. Regardless, all Switch owners will be able to access them thanks to the console’s nature of being region-free.

Source / Via


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: