Nintendo Switch

Don’t forget the Splatfest takes place this weekend

The first Splatoon 2 Splatfest in nearly a year is taking place this weekend and it promises to be a good one. The theme is the classic Ketchup Vs Mayonnaise and it kicks off Friday, 22nd May at precisely 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET / 11 PM BST. The last time that this theme came up it was Team Mayonnaise who took the lead, so it will be interesting to see who comes out triumphant this time round. Be sure to register at the terminal in Inkopolis Square. Good luck to everyone who enters!

Via

3 comments

  1. I am really excited about this! I took a daft vow to only play with a 52 Gal until 22 May, my birthday is the 23rd. And a week or so after my ‘daft vow’ a new Splatfest was announced! I was delighted!
    I love Splatoon – I had been jaded with online shooters for several years until it came along.
    Can’t wait! Ketchup all the way! We were robbed last time (cough! cough!)

    Liked by 3 people

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: