3DS Nintendo Pokemon

New Pokémon Sun & Moon Information Coming August 1st

Pokémon fan site Serebii is reporting that fresh new Pokémon Sun & Moon information will be shared on August 1st at 22:00 JST. It’s not known what information will be shared by the Pokémon Company but no doubt it will get Pokémon fans excited. Stay tuned!

  • 22:00 JST
  • 14:00 BST
  • 15:00 CEST
  • 09:00 EDT
  • 06:00 PDT

Source

 

1 comment

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: