Nintendo Switch

Square Enix E3 2018 Presentation Takes Monday, June 11th

E3 2018 is finally happening next month and it’s sure to be an exciting event for every gamer, developer and publisher. Square Enix has detailed its plans for the event which takes place on Monday, June 11th at 10:00 a.m. PT which is 6pm UK time. The special event will be live streamed on  YouTubeTwitchMixerFacebook, and Twitter. Here’s the details via Gematsu which you need to know:

What is the Square Enix E3 Showcase 2018?

On Monday, June 11 at 10:00 a.m. PDT, we’ll connect you to the many worlds within our universe.

  • London – Monday, June 11, 2018 at 18:00 GMT
  • Central Europe – Monday, June 11, 2018 at 19:00 CEST
  • Tokyo – Tuesday, June 12, 2018 at 02:00 JST

How will I be able to watch the Square Enix E3 Showcase 2018?

Please tune in here to watch it on your preferred live streaming platform.

Will there be a physical venue to experience Square Enix E3 Showcase 2018?

This website and the respective streaming platforms will be the exclusive ways to watch this showcase.

Will this stream be live? Where is it broadcast from?

The stream is produced in advance and will begin at 10:00 a.m. PDT.

What if I miss the scheduled broadcast? Will I be able to view it at a later time?

The Square Enix E3 Showcase 2018 will be archived here.

Do I need to sign up or pay to watch?

No sign-ups necessary. The live stream is completely free.

What titles will be announced or showcased in Square Enix E3 Showcase 2018?

Find out here on June 11!

What languages will be supported?

English and Japanese.

Source

Advertisements

4 comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s